The seminar series, Digital Methods as Mainstream Methodology, is funded by the ESRC as part of the National Centre for Research Methods Networks for Methodological Innovation.

For more information, please complete the ‘Contact Us’ form

The network’s organising members are:

Dr Steven Roberts, University of Southampton S.D.Roberts@soton.ac.uk

Dr Christine Hine, University of Surrey

Dr Yvette Morey, University of West of England

Dr Helene Snee, University of Manchester

Dr Hayley Watson, Trilateral Research

Postgraduate network members:

Lorenza Antonucci, University of Bristol

Jo Belcher, University of Surrey

Ibrar Bhatt, University of Leeds

Nell Darby, University of Northampton

Carole Kirk, University of Leeds

Victoria Tedder, University of Kent